Next Digital Limited
Tel (852) 2744-2733
Fax (852) 2623-9386
Email ir@nextdigital.com.hk
Address 1/F., 8 Chun Ying Street
Tseung Kwan O Industrial Estate
Tseung Kwan O
New Territories
Hong Kong

Digital Business

Apple Daily Digital

Online Advertising Next Mobile Limited
(T) (852) 2752-3828
(F) (852) 2623-9118
(E) salesonline@nextdigital.com
(Website) https://campaign.nextdigital.com.hk/contact_us/index.html
General nxTomo Games Limited
(E) contact@nxtomo.com
Content Syndiation (T) (852) 2990-8388
(F) (852) 2623-9723
(E) adnews@appledaily.com
   

Next Magazine

Editorial (T) (852) 2744-2733
(F) (852) 2623-9314
(E) news@nextdigital.com.hk
Reporting
Hotline
(T) (852) 2990-8999
(F) (852) 2623-9314
(Whatsapp) (852) 9557-2778
Sales & Marketing (T) (852) 2990-7878
(E) nmsales@nextdigital.com.hk /
      nmmarketing@nextdigital.com.hk

Eat & Travel Weekly

Editorial (T) (852) 2990-7748
(F) (852) 2623-9302
(E) etweekly@nextdigital.com.hk /
      etcat@nextdigital.com.hk
Sales (T) (852) 2752-3666
(E) etsales@nextdigital.com.hk

Ketchup

Editorial (T) (852) 2990-7100
(F) (852) 2623-9389
(E) ketchup@nextdigital.com.hk /
      ketchuper@nextdigital.com.hk

Taiwan Next Magazine

Editorial (T) (886-2) 6601-6688
(F) (886-2) 6601-9041 / (886-2) 6601-9044
(E) 119@nextmedia.com.tw
Sales (T) (886-2) 6601-9059
(F) (886-2) 6601-9047
(E) AD@nextmedia.com.tw

Apple Daily

General (T) (852) 2990-8388
(F) (852) 2741-0830
General Assignment (T) (852) 2990-8866
(F) (852) 2741-0830
(E) adnews@appledaily.com
Circulation (T) (852) 2744-2699
(F) (852) 2623-9359
Advertising (T) (852) 2752-3888
(F) (852) 2622-2350
(E) sales@appledaily.com
Investigation (T) (852) 6829-6520
(F) (852) 2741-0830
(E) investigation@appledaily.com
24H Reporting Hotline (T) (852) 2929-0000
(F) (852) 2370-3283
(E) adnews@appledaily.com

Taiwan Apple Daily

Reporting Hotline / Complaint (T) 0809-012-555 / (886-2) 6601-6516
(F) 0809-013-666 / (886-2) 6601-9995
(E) news@appledaily.com.tw
Editorial (T) (886-2) 6601-3456
(F) (886-2) 6601-9999
Advertising (T) 0809-018-588 / (886-2) 6601-6157
(F) (886-2) 6601-8866
Circulation (T) (886-2) 6601-6789
(F) (886-2) 6601-6499
(E) service@appledaily.com.tw
General (T) (886-2) 6601-3456
(F) (886-2) 6601-9999
Distribution (T) (886-2) 7735-7913 / 7735-7914
(F) (886-2) 6601-8866

Apple Daily Printing

General (T) (852) 2623-9833
(F) (852) 2623-9019 / 2897-8942

Paramount Printing

General (T) (852) 2896-8688
(F) (852) 2897-8942 / 2897-8964

Share Registrar

Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited

Tel (852) 2862-8628
Fax (852) 2865-0990 / (852) 2529-6087
Website http://www.computershare.com
Address Shops 1712-1716,
17th Floor, Hopewell Centre,
183 Queen's Road East,
Wanchai, Hong Kong