Thank you for visiting our web site. Should you have any enquiries about Next Digital,
please contact us by email or facsimile. We will get back to you as soon as possible.


Publishing Business

Apple Daily

General Line (T) (852) 2990-8388
(F) (852) 2741-0830
General Assignment (T) (852) 2990-8866
(F) (852) 2741-0830
(E) adnews@appledaily.com
Editorial (T) (852) 2990-8588
(F) (852) 2370-3283
(E) subdesk@appledaily.com
Advertising (T) (852) 2752-3888
(F) (852) 2622-2350
(E) sales@appledaily.com
Circulation (T) (852) 2744-2699
(F) (852) 2623-9359
24H reporting hotline (T) (852) 2929-0000
(F) (852) 2370-3283
(E) adnews@appledaily.com

Next Magazine Bundle

Editorial (T) (852) 2744-2733
(F) (852) 2623-9314
Complaint (T) (852) 2990-8999
(F) (852) 2623-9547
(Whatsapp) (852) 6829-6543
(E) social@nextdigital.com.hk
(E) nextmagsocial@gmail.com
News Section (T) (852) 2744-2733
(F) (852) 2623-9314
(E) news@nextdigital.com.hk
Business Section (T) (852) 2744-2733
(T) (852) 2623-9508
(E) ed_bn@nextdigital.com.hk
Features & Technology Section (T) (852) 2744-2733
(F) (852) 2623-9554
(E) features@nextdigital.com.hk
Entertainment & Lifestyle Section and Social Page Section and Next+ONe (T) (852) 2744-2733
(F) (852) 2623-9538
(E) nextb@nextdigital.com.hk
 
Sales (T) (852) 2990-7878
(F) (852) 2623-9099
(E) nmsales@nextdigital.com.hk
Project & Marketing (T) (852) 2990-8893
(F) (852) 2247-4019
(E) nmmarketing@nextdigital.com.hk

Ketchup

Editorial (T) (852) 2990-7100
(F) (852) 2623-9315 / (852) 2623-9389
(E) ketchup@nextdigital.com.hk
Sales (T) (852) 2990-7018
(F) (852) 2623-9399
(E) ketchupinfo@nextdigital.com.hk

Trading Express, Auto Express and Job Finder

Sales (T) (852) 2744-2938
(F) (852) 2623-9000
(E) temkt@nextdigital.com.hk
   

Eat & Travel Weekly

Editorial (T) (852) 2990-7748
(F) (852) 2623-9113 / (852) 2623-9302
(E) etweekly@nextdigital.com.hk
(E) etcat@nextdigital.com.hk
Sales (T) (852) 2752-3666
(F) (852) 2741-5353
(E) etsales@nextdigital.com.hk
Marketing (T) (852) 2623-9309
(F) (852) 2741-5353
(E) etmarketing@nextdigital.com.hk

ME!

Editorial (T) (852) 2623-9900
(F) (852) 2623-9780
(E) me@nextdigital.com.hk
Sales (T) (852) 2752-3666
(F) (852) 2741-5353
(E) mesales@nextdigital.com.hk
Marketing (T) (852) 2623-9309
(F) (852) 2741-5353
(E) memarketing@nextdigital.com.hk

Taiwan Apple Daily

Reporting Hotline / Complaint (T) 0809-012-555
(F) 0809-013-666
(E) news@appledaily.com.tw
Editorial (T) (886) (02) 6601-6995
(F) (886) (02) 6601-9995
Advertising Run-of-paper:
(T) 0809-018-588
(F) (886) (02) 6601-8866
Classified:
(T) 0800-588-668
(F) 0809-001-689
(E) enquiry@appledaily.com.tw
Circulation (T) (886) (02) 6601-6789
(F) (886) (02) 6601-6499
(E) service@appledaily.com.tw
General Line (T) (886) (02) 6601-3456
(F) (886) (02) 6601-9999
Subscription Sole Distributor: Chain Link
(T) 0800-302-888
(F) (886) (02) 2910-6892

Taiwan Next Magazine Bundle

Editorial (T) (886) (02) 6601-6688
(F) (886) (02) 6601-9041 / (886) (02) 6601-9044
(E) 119@nextmedia.com.tw
Sales (T) (886) (02) 6601-9059
(F) (886) (02) 6601-9047
(E) AD@nextmedia.com.tw
Subscription (T) (886) (02) 6601-6699
(F) (886) (02) 6601-6601
(E) service@nextmedia.com.tw
Circulation (T) (886) (02) 6601-6699
(E) circulation@nextmedia.com.tw
Marketing (T) (886) (02) 6601-9139
(E) AD@nextmedia.com.tw

Taiwan Sharp Daily

Editorial (T) (886) 0809-010-117
(F) (886) (02) 6601-9995
(E) news@sharpdaily.com.tw
Advertising (T) (886) (02) 6601-3364
(F) (886) (02) 2796-8286
(E) enquiry@appledaily.com.tw

Printing Business

Apple Daily Printing (T) (852) 2623-9833
(F) (852) 2623-9019 / 2897-8942
(E) print@appledaily.com
Paramount Printing (T) (852) 2896-8688
(F) (852) 2897-8942 / 2897-8964
(E) print@paramount.com.hk

Digital Business

nextdigital.com

Online Advertising
/Content Syndication
Next Mobile Limited
(T) (852) 2752-3828
(F) (852) 2623-9118
(E) salesonline@appledaily.com
(Website) www.nextmobile.hk

General:
Recruitment:
nxTomo Games Limited
(E) contact@nxtomo.com
(E) recruit@nxtomo.com

Investor Relations

Email Address ir@nextdigital.com.hk Fax (852) 2623-9386